Check Out The 17 Countries That Have Qualified For 2022 FIFA World Cup

download play button

Check Out 17 Countries That Have Qualified For 2022 FIFA World Cup

Here’s the list of all seventeen (17th) countries that have already qualified for 2022 FIFA World Cup.

As some of the 2022 World Cup playoffs will be concluded this international break, at least, 17 countries have already confirmed their places in Qatar.

Holders France and hosts Qatar are two of the teams that will be at the tournament.

ALSO READ: El Clasico: Real Madrid vs Barcelona 0-4 Highlights (Download Video)

Between March 24 and March 30, another 12 spots will be claimed across the world: five in Africa, three in North America, two in Europe, and two in South America.

download play button

The teams that have qualified already for 2022 FIFA World Cup are: Argentina, Belgium, Brazil, Croatia, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Iran, Japan, Netherlands, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Serbia, Saudi Arabia, South Korea, Spain and Switzerland.

There are still 44 nations around the world that can qualify for Qatar 2022.

They will be battling for the majority of the remaining spots at the end of March.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.