“AKA – Bhovamania” Album Download Mp3 & Zip file.


“AKA – Bhovamania” Album is ready and available for free download in Mp3 and Zip file below.

The talented South African hip-hop star, AKA comes out with his very much anticipated project “Bhovamania” Album.

ALSO SEE: ALBUM: Wizkid – Made In Lagos

However, The new project “AKA – Bhovamania” Album is a 13-songs body of work with features from K.O, L-Tido, Sho Madjozi, Yanga Chief, Grandmaster Ready D etc.


“AKA – Bhovamania” Album Tracklist

  • AKA – Iron Duke ft. L-Tido | DOWNLOAD MP3
  • AKA – Mufasa | DOWNLOAD MP3
  • AKA – Heavy Drank ft. K.O | DOWNLOAD MP3
  • AKA – Mr Perfect ft. Yanga Chief, Grandmaster Ready D | DOWNLOAD MP3
  • AKA – Casino ft. Sho Madjozi, Flvme | DOWNLOAD MP3
  • AKA – Intro | DOWNLOAD MP3
  • AKA – Monuments ft. Yanga Chief, Grandmaster Ready D | DOWNLOAD MP3
  • AKA – Energy ft. Gemini Major
  • AKA – Main Ou’s ft. YoungstaCPT | DOWNLOAD MP3
  • AKA – F.R.E.E ft. DJ Tira, Riky Rick | DOWNLOAD MP3


Listen or stream or download “AKA – Bhovamania” Album Mp3 & Zip below

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *